Spring 🌷

The idea for this look was to kind of throw in a springy type look since spring is almost here. I Love this look, it makes my green eyes pop! 

I used golds, burgundys, and forest greens. The gold really tied the whole look together. Eyeshadows by Urban Decay Naked 3, Morphe 35W, and Ulta.

I went with a simple pink Rosie lip by Lancôme. Delicate Orchid by Lancôme.

I also tried a new foundation I’ve never tried before: Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte & Poreless shade 220 natural beige. Applied with a foundation brush and beauty blender. I love how it gives a smooth finish. It’s been a few hours now and the foundation hasn’t gotten oily. I love it! 

I contoured/ bronzed with Benefit Hoola. This product is a must for me I love it! It is one of my favorite things to use as contour besides my Anastasia palette!

I used the same Too Faced Love Flush Palette but this time in the shade Love Hangover. I love how these blushes apply, very smooth. This is the first blush palette I’ve ever bought and I do not regret a thing! 

All products such as: mascara, highlight, concealer, and eyeliner are the same as the previous look.

  • Lancôme Hypnôse Drama
  • Maybelline New York  Master Conceal
  • Benefit Girl Meets Pearl 
  • The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer 
  • Maybelline New York Eyestudio 

   

    
   
              💐Hope you enjoy the look!!💐

Leave a Reply

